drucken
Swiss Senior Golf

Vorstand der ASGS

Präsident

Hanspeter Brüderli

Tiefengrabenstrasse 7
CH-4102 Binningen

Telefon    +41 61 421 27 43
Mobile    +41 79 321 20 90

E-Mail     bruederli@bluewin.ch


 

Vizepräsident und
Honorary Sekretär

Balz Riesterer

Chemin du Centenaire 10
CH-1802 Corseaux / VD

Telefon    +41 21 922 25 45
Mobile    +41 79 254 59 59

E-Mail     balz.riesterer@me.com

Finanzen

John Glettig

Rte de Rawyl 45
CH-3963 Crans-Montana 1

Mobile     +41 79 220 31 18

E-Mail      john@glettig.ch

 

Internet

ad interim: Beat Michel

 

Captain National

   
Vorsitzender der
Sportkommission

Hans Sergej Spengler
Alpsteinstrasse 10
CH-9240 Uzwil
Telefon    +41 71 951 67 67
Mobile     +41 79 407 06 10

E-Mail      spengler@bluewin.ch

 


Regional Captain
Ost

 

Mitglied der
Sportkommission

Beat Michel
Zollikof 3
CH-8260 Stein am Rhein
Mobile     +41 79 430 34 59
E-Mail      beat.michel@hispeed.ch

 

Regional Captain
Süd

  

Mitglied der
Sportkommission

Jürg Unger

Gisibachstrasse 18
CH-6405 Immensee
Mobile     +41 79 227 66 93

E-Mail      unger@gmx.ch

Regional Captain
West

 

Mitglied der
Sportkommission

Gabriel Musy: 

Rte des Pralettes 82
CH- 1723 Marly

Telefon     +41 26 436 33 76 
Mobile      +41 79 634 17 18

E-Mail      gabriel.musy@bluewin.ch

 

Regional Captain
Zentral

 

Mitglied der
Sportkommission

Beat Schori

Graffenriedweg 4
CH-3007 Bern

Telefon     +41 31 371 76 34
Mobile      +41 79 301 84 35

E-Mail       schori-masshardt@bluewin.ch